Hannon Transport Ltd

General Enquiries

Tel: 00 44 28 9265 1441
Fax: 00 44 28 9265 1995
Email: info@hannontransport.com

New Business

David Burnett
Tel: 00 44 28 9265 0701
sales@hannontransport.com

Accounts

Áine McGuinness
Tel: 00 44 28 9265 0703
accounts@hannontransport.com

Transport Desk

Exports
Tel: 00 44 28 9265 0717
exports@hannontransport.com

Imports – UK
Tel: 00 44 28 9265 0707
imports@hannontransport.com

National – Ireland
Tel: 00 44 28 9265 0705
national@hannontransport.com

Hannon Logistics Ltd

General Enquiries

Thomas McNally
Tel: 00 3531 8430664
Fax: 00 3531 8430683
thomas@hannontransport.com

Transport Desk
Tel: 00 3531 8430664
Fax: 00 3531 8430683
dublin@hannontransport.com

Hannon Logistics BV

General Enquiries

Tel: 00 31 85 0260300
info@hannonlogistics.nl

New Business

Michael Gobel
Tel: 00 31 85 0260301
sales@hannonlogistics.nl

Transport Desk Fruit & Vegetables

Tel: 00 31 85 0260310
Fax: 00 31 85 0260319
info@hannonlogistics.nl

Transport Desk Flowers & Plants

Tel: 00 31 85 0260320
Fax: 00 31 85 0260329
planning@hannonlogistics.nl

Accounts

Wilma Groenheide
Tel: 00 31 85 0260302
wilma@hannonlogistics.nl

Hannon Transport Ltd

21 Brankinstown Road 
Aghalee, Lurgan 
Co. Armagh 
Northern Ireland 
BT67 0DF 

Tel: 00 44 28 9265 1441 
Fax: 00 44 28 9265 1995
 
Email: info@hannontransport.com

Hannon Horticultural Handling Ltd

Cold Winters 
Blakescross 
Co. Dublin 
Ireland 


Tel: 00 3531 8430664 
Fax: 00 3531 8430683 
Email: info@hannontransport.com

Hannon Logistics BV

ABC Westland 549 
2685DG Poeldijk 
Netherlands 



Tel: 00 31 85 0260300 

Email: info@hannonlogistics.nl